Cart 0 items: $0.00

Events


Return to home page

 

Upcoming Events at Gartelmann Wines 2024

 

Seafood Dinner, Members & Guests Saturday 16th March 6pm

March Members Pick up Picnic, Members + 1 Guest per membership Sunday 24th March 12pm (FREE EVENT)

Gartelmann Annual Two-man Ambrose Golf Day Friday 14th June

Mid-Winter Festival, Members + 1 Guest per membership Saturday 6th July & Sunday 7th July (FREE EVENT) see session start times - Saturday 1pm - 3pm & Sunday 12pm

Red Wine Dinner, Members & Guests - Saturday 10th August 6pm

September Members Pick up Picnic, Members + 1 Guest per membership Sunday 29th September 12pm (FREE EVENT) - SOLD OUT (Bookings now open for Saturday 28th September 12pm)

Barrel Tasting Long Lunch, Members Only (limited numbers) - Saturday 9th November 10:30am Tasting - 12pm Lunch

Wine Blending Sessions, Monday - Friday By Appointment Only

Book by calling us at the Cellar Door on (02) 4930 7113.

And........ in conjunction with The Deck Cafe Lovedale, there will be a monthly "Locals Night" where we get to share some great wines and food with local like-minded people.

2024 Locals Night Dates

Sunday 18th February - Matt's Favourites Night

Sunday 17th March - Tastes of the Ocean

Sunday 14th April - Mediterranean Night

Sunday 5th May - Spanish Night

Sunday 16th June - Big Red Night

Sunday 14th July - French Night

Sunday 11th August - Italian Night

Sunday 8th September - Dad's Favourites

Sunday 13th October - Spring Night

Sunday 10th November - Saffron, Garlic & Olives

Sunday 15th & 22nd - December Christmas Treats

For more information visit thedeckcafelovedale.com.au or book by calling The Deck Cafe Lovedale on (02) 4930 9007.

We would love our Wine Club Members to attend.  

 

SaveSave